White Jersey w/ Caster Base: Articulated Male Dress Form

White Jersey w/ Caster Base: Articulated Male Dress Form

$ 219.00

Articulated Male Dress Form with articulated arms; comes with egghead and metal flat top.  

NOTE: Arms are made of durable plastic with a wooden pattern. If they were real wood, the price would be double so this is an economical alternative. See last two photos for details

The form comes with different bases. Please specify your choice of base when ordering.

Measurements:

Chest 40"
Waist 35.5"
Crossshoulder 19"
Height 29"
Height with head 36" 

Shipping: $40.00

 
Average rating 4.3 out of 5
Based on 4 ratings
75% of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend
4 Reviews
Review posted 8 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5

Great Product

We were very pleased with our order and the customer service. We’ll definitely order from this company in the future!

Loading review...
Was this helpful?
Review posted 9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5

great product and fast shipping

Very pleased with my mannequin. It's much more sturdy than I thought it would be, and he looks great in my shop!

Loading review...
Was this helpful?

Reply from Mannequin Madness

9 months ago

Glad you are happy

Review posted almost 2 years ago
Rated 2 out of 5

So rude

this company offers the same pieces you can get elsewhere on line with really rude service. I needed my product in a hurry and when I emailed them to inquire about shipping dates they couldn't be bothered. No thank you in my emails for my business. Just half sentence answers dismissing me with vague answers pushing me back to their uniform faqs. One mannequin arrived damaged but we handled ourselves vs having to engage with them again. I go the extra mile for my customers every day. I respond to their emails saying hello and thank you. I make sure they have all the info they need to fell good about their purchases. So I look for the same in my suppliers. Shame on you mannequin madness

Loading review...
Was this helpful?

Reply from Mannequin Madness

almost 2 years ago

Sorry that you did not receive the same level of customer service from us that everyone else raves about. I am posting your comment so that my customers can see that sometimes we drop the ball. And I also want to respond to your comments. Contrary to what you said, we do include a thank you message on all of our receipts and invoices to show our appreciation to our customers. And we offer a discount for a future purchase when you write a review - even a negative review. We do not feel it is necessary to include a thank you on every email correspondence we have with a customer. You sent us over 4 emails asking for information that was on your confirmation receipt and in our FAQ. Secondly, a lot of our customers wait until the last minute to order mannequins for their new store (like you did) and then they want us to expedite the shipping. We try whenever possible to accommodate for this lack of advance planning. While typically do not ship express (exceptions are made depending on the product), we often will rush and offer same day shipping instead of our normal 2-3 days to process an order. And we don't charge a rush fee for doing this like many of our competitors do. Most of the time our customers are thrilled with us when they can wait until the last minute to place an order and we can deliver on time without having to charge a rush fee or require that they pay for expedited shipping. That is why we have so many rave reviews on our site. Apparently that wasn't enough for you. If a product arrived damaged, we stand by our products, even if the damage was caused by the shipper.

Review posted about 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5

Dress form

great

Loading review...
Was this helpful?